Its on to a rocking weekend.

I’m playing with my other band Sinister 6 tomorrow night at The Outpost. We will be playing alongside MNX, and 4O the band.

I’d like to think that this might be my last gig with this band, for the very reason that I have other things to do and I can’t seemed to find time for these guys anymore.

Then again, maybe its the lazy in me that’s been wanting to inform these guys about my so-called “departure.”

Whatever the case may be, I’d still remain friends with these guys. I basically texted them about my plans to quit the band. Thus, tomorrow’s gig might be my last gig with them and I hope that we can put on a good show for tomorrow night.

Our bassist won’t be able to make it, so we got Timmy Blanco(Thirdy’s elder brod) to substitute on bass for us. He’s also playing with his band MNX.

 Anyways, enough blabbering, gig starts at 10pm. No entrance fee! See you guys tomorrow and lets rock the house!!

~ by roadworthyman on January 25, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
