And I have the audacity to call myself a “writer” sheesh…

I don’t write in my spare time. Yup, yours truly isn’t fond of writing or blogging stuff everyday. Anyways, I came up with 5 different reasons why this so-called “writer” is lazy and most of the time stubborn to write on anything in general.

Reason Numero Uno – First and foremost, I am working my buttocks off trying to keep up with our project deadlines, which to me is kinda drag since “pressure” is breathing down my neck here in the office. (See, I told you there’s a reason)

Reason Numero Dos – After work, it’s “siesta” time. And when I say “siesta,” it’s going home and being lazy. ( Another important reason!)

Reason Numero Tres – At home, it’s either listening to music or watching the news after dinner. (Boring isn’t it? Well, it’s either that or watch Lobo or Palos!)

Reason Numero Quatro – Sometimes, I have this distinct habit of reading magazines even when the lights are kinda dim. (Note: FHM might come in handy sometimes..hmm now where could those mags be..)

And lastly,

Reason Numero Singko – …………………………………………………………………………… (See? I’m lazy…so the dots would mean that I’m either asleep or I can’t think of any other reason.)

~ by roadworthyman on April 15, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
