October Blabber

October’s here. Get those beers chuggin up.

That said, I guess I should be unwinding once in a while. Been pretty busy these days with my work.

The 24/7 company didn’t worked well with me. Call it a brief fling if you will.

I’m currently connected with a company that doesn’t take calls 24/7.

I verify calls by listening to each recorded call, edit them if necessary, submit them afterwards and move on to the next one. Simple as that.

Recording and playing with my other bands has also kept my calendar days filled.  Not that I’m complaining mind you.

I’m hoping some of those materials will air on some radio stations here in the metro.

I already submitted some. The rest of the other projects will follow suit.

Next week I’ll be in the studio finishing up some vocal tracks for Beverage.

Also,  I’ll be producing Acid Burn’s debut album which we hope will see light of day early next year. These guys have good stuff on their music. I’m excited to produce their album.

For now, I need some time off to energize. Ciao!

~ by roadworthyman on October 11, 2009.

2 Responses to “October Blabber”

  1. I’m curious about this new band.. Acid Burn. Who are the members of these new band and when will their debut album comes out? thanks! 🙂

    • Hi, sorry for the late response been sooo bz with other things. Totally forgot about this page. Anyway, Acid Burn is an alternative band and these guys are no stranger to the local scene. Hopefully, their album will be out soon. Thanks for the support.

Leave a Reply

 
