My Twelve Days of Maltrishmas..*Hick!*

Heyo! Back in Blogland and still capable of bloggin yesiree..

Since this month everyone will be celebrating X’mas Day(That includes me!) I decided to post some kind of a song as a sort of tribute for the yuletide season(especially for a serious malter like me!)

What song is that..you ask?

Well, I searched high and low for a perfect song to blog about during this season and I found one in the form of Twelve Days Of Christmas.

So, instead of the usual lyrics that you folks are so accustomed to, I decided to rewrite the entire part just for kicks.

Anyway, here’s my take on that particular song:

My Twelve Days of Maltrishmas

On the 1st day of Maltristmas, my true love sent to me

And the last thing is Gilbeys

On the 2nd day of Maltristmas, my true love sent to me

Two Tanduays

On the 3th day of Maltristmas, my true love sent to me

Three San Migs

On the 4th day of Maltristmas, my true love sent to me

Four Carlsbergs

On the 5th day of Maltristmas, my true love sent to me

Five Gold Eagle Beers

On the 6th day of Maltristmas, my true love sent to me

Six White Castle Whiskeys

On the 7th day of Maltristmas, my true love sent to me

Seven Bourbon Whiskeys

On the 8th day of Maltristmas, my true love sent to me

Eight Cerveza Negras

On the 9th day of Maltristmas, my true love sent to me

Nine Pale Pilsen

On the 10th day of Maltristmas, my true love sent to me

Ten Manila Beers

On the 11th day of Maltristmas, my true love sent to me

Eleven Red Horse

On the 12th day of Maltristmas, my true love sent to me

Twelve Tiger Beers

There you go folks…..Till the next rant…..Ho ho ho ho ho…

~ by roadworthyman on December 14, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
