Nothing Man?

Howdy, I know…I know….What the hell with you man?

As I mentioned a while back, this goof(That’s me!) is somewhat lazy to blog in this sanctuary of mine.

My main reason?

Work? Life? Love? Music?

Can I choose all of the above?

Seriously, these past few months I have been on every corners of those mentioned above.

Trying to balance my sanity at the same time since workload has been a terrible headache for the last two weeks.

Anyhow, I managed to overcome each of those so far. Thank God!

So, why did I rant today?

Nothing really.

Just passing by and enjoying my weekend off from work.

For the upcoming days, I’ll be busy with playing with my bands at some event.

Then, there’s my Dad’s upcoming birthday which I will need planning especially the flowers for the cemetery and mass.

Lastly, the ‘Ma will be leaving for good in some country so I’ m going to be spending some time with her before she takes off to some part of the world.

Anyway, I won’t bore you with some of my “useless” rants so I’m just going to sign off for now….Ciao!

 

~ by roadworthyman on September 18, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
